HOME : ABOUT : Partner Institutions
ABOUT SAHRA
• Vision, Mission, Legacy

• Macro Themes

• Integrating Questions

• Data Policy

• Directory

• Partners

• Advisory Board

• Opportunities

• Related Programs

• Maps/Directions

• Indicators & Strategic Plan
Advisory Board Members:


Agenda for Meeting May 30, 2008


Susan Avery
(chair)
President and Director
Woods Hole Oceanographic Institution

Fenno House, MS 40A
Woods Hole, Massachusetts 02543
Phone: 508-289-2500
savery@whoi.edu


John Bernal
Deputy County Administrator
Pima County Public Works Dept.
130 W. Congress, 10th Floor
Tucson, AZ 85701
Phone: 520-740-8480
john.bernal@pw.pima.gov


Julie Luft
Professor, Science Education
Division of Curriculum & Instruction
Arizona State University
P.O. Box 870911
Tempe, AZ 85287-0911
julie.luft@asu.edu


Lawrence MacDonnell
Attorney
Porzak, Browning and Bushong, LLP
929 Pearl Street, Suite 300
Boulder, Colorado 80302
Phone: 303-443-6800
lmacdonnell@pbblaw.com



Harold Mooney
Professor of Biology
Stanford University
Dept. of Biological Sciences
Stanford, California, 94305
Phone: 650-723-1179
hmooney@stanford.edu



John Schaake
National Weather Service, Office of Hydrology
1325 East West Highway
Silver Spring, MD  20901-3283
Phone: 301-713-1658

john.schaake@noaa.gov


Bonnie VanDorn
Executive Director
Association of Science-Technology Centers
1025 Vermont Avenue NW, Suite 500
Washington, DC 20005-3283
Phone: 202-783-7200
bvandorn@astc.org



Larry Winter
Deputy Director
National Center for Atmospheric Research
1850 Table Mesa Dr.
Boulder, CO  80305

Phone: 303-497-1108
lwinter@ucar.edu



Diana Liverman
Director, Enviromental Change Institue
University of Oxford
5 South Parks Road
Oxford OX1 3UB
UNITED KINGDOM
liverman@eci.ox.ac.uk
Phone: 44-1865-281-105


©2005 Arizona Board of Regents. Read Disclaimer.